PAVE Regional Offices and Staff

Lauren Lobrano, PAVE Director
801 Eighteenth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 416-7621     Cell: (202) 710-5287
LaurenL@pva.org

Atlanta, GA
Genia Hachenberg, M.S., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 304-8544
GeniaH@pva.org
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC)

Rodney Lee (USA, Ret.)
Employment Analyst
Phone: (202) 710-6437
RodneyL@pva.org 

Long Beach, CA
Joan Haskins, M.A., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
1 World Trade Center, 8th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90831
Phone: (562) 676-4347      Cell: (202) 374-0353
JoanH@pva.org
(AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA)
Minneapolis, MN
James Arndt, M.S., CRC 
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Bishop Henry Whipple Federal Building
1 Federal Drive, Room G915
St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: (612) 970-5987     Cell: (202) 374-1989
JamesA@pva.org
(IA, IL, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, MT, WI, WY)  
Philadelphia, PA
Tiffany Miller, M.Ed., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 257-0144
TiffanyM@pva.org
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI VT)  
Richmond, VA
Allison Borden, M.S., CRC 
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
McGuire Veterans Medical Center
1201 Broad Rock Blvd, Room 1T-126
Richmond, VA 23249
Phone: (804) 675-5155     Cell: (202) 769-7387
AllisonB@pva.org
(DC, IN, KY, MD, OH, TN, VA, WV)  

San Antonio, TX
Joel Hoots, M.S., CRC
Audie L. Murphy VAMC C-012.2
7400 Merton Minter Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 617-5300 x10148   
Cell: (202) 714-4777
JoelH@pva.org
(CO, KS, NM, MO, OK, TX, UT)

San Diego, CA
Taylor Scott, MHRM 
Employment Analyst
North Inland Live Well Center
649 W. Mission Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (202) 733-8807
TaylorS@pva.org

Recent News

November 14, 2019 Air travel poses challenges for people with disabilities, organization leading the fight for change asks the public to help
Veterans With Disabilities: Career Building and Advancement
Weis Market Presents $175,000 Check to PVA
PVA's Shaun Castle Warns of Catastrophic Changes to Benefits if Social Security 2100 Act Does Not Pass
View All