Image

Charles McCaffrey

Director, Veterans Career Program

801 Eighteenth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 227-1532
CharlesM@pva.org

Image

San Diego, CA

 

Darah Gerou, M.S., CRC


Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 733-8807
DarahG@pva.org
(AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA)

Image

Atlanta, GA

 

Genia Hachenberg, M.S., CRC


Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 304-8544
GeniaH@pva.org
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC)

Image

Atlanta, GA

 

Rodney Lee (USA, Ret.)


Employment Analyst
Phone: (202) 710-6437
RodneyL@pva.org

Image

Minneapolis, MN

 

James Arndt, M.S., CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Bishop Henry Whipple Federal Building
1 Federal Drive, Room G915
St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: (612) 970-5987
Cell: (202) 374-1989
JamesA@pva.org
(IA, IL, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, MT, WI, WY)

Image

Boston, MA

 

Danielle Hetu, M.A., CRC


Phone: (202) 257-0144
DanielleH@pva.org
(CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Image

Richmond, VA

 

Alex Spangler, M.A., CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

McGuire Veterans Medical Center
1201 Broad Rock Blvd, Room 1T-126
Richmond, VA 23249
Phone: (804) 675-5155
Cell: (202) 769-7387
AlexS@pva.org
(DC, IN, KY, MD, OH, TN, VA, WV)

Image

San Antonio, TX

 

Joel Hoots, M.S., CRC


Audie L. Murphy VAMC C-012.2
7400 Merton Minter Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 617-5300 x10148
Cell: (202) 714-4777
JoelH@pva.org
(CO, KS, NM, MO, OK, TX, UT)