

501(C)(3) Veterans Non-Profit

Wisconsin Trap Awards CY23

Class	Wisconsin Trap Shoot Award Winners		
High Overall	Mike May 274		
High Spinal Cord Injury	Hank Ebert 258		
Team 1st Place	Joe Prudden		
Team 1st Place	Dave David Team Wisconsin		
Team 1st Place	Dale Nelson 1210		
Team 1st Place	John Pilotte		
Team 1st Place	Whitney Prudden		
Team 2nd Place	Tom Richey		
Team 2nd Place	Stephanie Dennis Team Iowa		
Team 2nd Place	Dan Mitchell 1176		
Team 2nd Place	Ken Buchholz		
Team 2nd Place	Chance Wollbrinck		
Long Yardage 1st Place			
Long Yardage 2nd Place			
Medium Yardage 1st Place	John Pilotte 76 won tie-breaker 1-0		
Medium Yardage 2nd Place	Dan Mitchell 76		
Short Yardage 1st Place	Joe Prudden 91		
Short Yardage 2nd Place	Whitney Prudden 90		
Singles AA 1st Place			
Singles AA 2nd Place			
Singles A 1st Place	Al Neal 93		
Singles A 2nd Place	Dave David 88		
Singles B 1st Place	Scott Rosenberg 89		
Singles B 2nd Place	Jacob Olson 79		

Singles C 1st Place	Dan Gulmire	92
Singles C 2nd Place	Stephanie Dennis	86
Singles D 1st Place	Tom Richey	93
Singles D 2nd Place	Sean Olson	91
Doubles B 1st Place	Jerry Tenor	90
Doubles B 2nd Place		
Doubles D 1st Place	Dale Nelson	85
Doubles D 2nd Place	Dave Samsa	78
Junior Overall 1st Place	Bryce Cowling	271
Junior Overall 2d Place	Landon Ward	220